Mid Devon Health Care, Supporting wellbeing in the heart of Devon

Patients across Mid Devon are now able to make routine appointments at a GP practice during evenings and at weekends.

The aim of the GP service is to make it easier for people to get an appointment at a time that suits them.

This scheme is an extension of the usual GP practice services, not a walk-in service, with people still needing to make an appointment if they want to see a GP in the evening or at the weekend.

Practices are working together to establish a service that meets the needs of the public, and GP practices will be promoting the service to patients.

If you are a patient registered at one of the practices listed on this page you will be able to book a routine appointment evenings and weekends with the participating practices on the timetable.

Appointments should be booked with the participating practice but if you have any comments or feedback regarding this service then please contact info@middevonhealthcare.co.uk

MARCH 2021

Monday 01/03/2021

Tuesday 02/03/2021

Wednesday 03/03/2021

Thursday 04/03/2021

Friday 05/03/2021

Saturday 06/03/2021

Sunday 07/03/2021

Monday 08/03/2021

Tuesday 09/03/2021

Wednesday 10/03/2021

Thursday 11/03/2021

Friday 12/03/2021

Saturday 13/03/2021

Sunday 14/03/2021

Monday 15/03/2021

Tuesday 16/03/2021

Wednesday 17/03/2021

Thursday 18/03/2021

Friday 19/03/2021

Saturday 20/03/2021

Sunday 21/03/2021

Monday 22/03/2021

Tuesday 23/03/2021

Wednesday 24/03/2021

Thursday 25/03/2021

Friday 26/03/2021

Saturday 27/03/2021

Sunday 28/03/2021

Monday 29/03/2021

Tuesday 30/03/2021

Wednesday 31/03/2021

Participating Surgeries

Bow Medical Practice
Iter Cross, Bow, Nr Crediton
EX17 6FB

Tel: 01363 82333
www.bowmedicalpractice.co.uk

Cheriton Bishop & Teign Valley Practice
Yeoford Road, Cheriton Bishop, Exeter
EX6 6JA

Tel: 01647 24272
www.cheritonbishoppractice.co.uk

Chiddenbrook Surgery
Threshers, Crediton
EX17 3JJ

Tel: 01363 772227
www.chiddenbrook-surgery.nhs.uk

Mid Devon Medical Practice
Cannington Road, Witheridge, Tiverton
EX16 8EZ

Tel: 01884 860205
www.middevonmedicalpractice.co.uk

New Valley Practice
Newcombes, Crediton
EX17 2AR

Tel: 03333 442988
www.newvalleypractice.co.uk

Wallingbrook Health Centre
Back Lane, Chulmleigh
EX18 7DL

Tel: 01769 580295
www.wallingbrook.co.uk


View Desktop Site