Mid Devon Health Care, Supporting wellbeing in the heart of Devon

Patients across Mid Devon are now able to make routine appointments at a GP practice during evenings and at weekends.

The aim of the GP service is to make it easier for people to get an appointment at a time that suits them.

This scheme is an extension of the usual GP practice services, not a walk-in service, with people still needing to make an appointment if they want to see a GP in the evening or at the weekend.

Practices are working together to establish a service that meets the needs of the public, and GP practices will be promoting the service to patients.

If you are a patient registered at one of the practices listed on this page you will be able to book a routine appointment evenings and weekends with the participating practices on the timetable.

Appointments should be booked with the participating practice but if you have any comments or feedback regarding this service then please contact info@middevonhealthcare.co.uk

JANUARY 2022

Saturday 01/01/2022

Sunday 02/01/2022

Monday 03/01/2022

Tuesday 04/01/2022

Wednesday 05/01/2022

Thursday 06/01/2022

Friday 07/01/2022

Saturday 08/01/2022

Sunday 09/01/2022

Monday 10/01/2022

Tuesday 11/01/2022

Wednesday 12/01/2022

Thursday 13/01/2022

Friday 14/01/2022

Saturday 15/01/2022

Sunday 16/01/2022

Monday 17/01/2022

Tuesday 18/01/2022

Wednesday 19/01/2022

Thursday 20/01/2022

Friday 21/01/2022

Saturday 22/01/2022

Sunday 23/01/2022

Monday 24/01/2022

Tuesday 25/01/2022

Wednesday 26/01/2022

Thursday 27/01/2022

Friday 28/01/2022

Saturday 29/01/2022

Sunday 30/01/2022

Monday 31/01/2022

Participating Surgeries

Bow Medical Practice
Iter Cross, Bow, Nr Crediton
EX17 6FB

Tel: 01363 82333
www.bowmedicalpractice.co.uk

Cheriton Bishop & Teign Valley Practice
Yeoford Road, Cheriton Bishop, Exeter
EX6 6JA

Tel: 01647 24272
www.cheritonbishoppractice.co.uk

Chiddenbrook Surgery
Threshers, Crediton
EX17 3JJ

Tel: 01363 772227
www.chiddenbrook-surgery.nhs.uk

Mid Devon Medical Practice
Cannington Road, Witheridge, Tiverton
EX16 8EZ

Tel: 01884 860205
www.middevonmedicalpractice.co.uk

New Valley Practice
Newcombes, Crediton
EX17 2AR

Tel: 03333 442988
www.newvalleypractice.co.uk

Wallingbrook Health Centre
Back Lane, Chulmleigh
EX18 7DL

Tel: 01769 580295
www.wallingbrook.co.uk


View Desktop Site